"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Into The Nethermost Streaming Debut Album "Once Upon The Graveyard"

Barcelona's black/death metal outfit Into the Nethermost has released debut album "Once Upon the Graveyard," which is now available for streaming via Bandcamp here or through the widget provided below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Gathering Darkness 03:19
2. Nethermost 04:00
3. The Faun and the Fury 08:31
4. Revenant 04:39
5. The Mortal Immortal 05:35
6. Once Upon the Graveyard 08:26
7. Fallen from Grace 04:52
8. Finis est Principium 03:19

Into the Nethermost is:

Enryk (Enryk Hidalgo) - Severe Strings
Scar (Òscar Ros) - Graven Depths & Deviant Apothegms
Nosfear (Ramón Clarà) - Sanguine Snares & Hammers
Edgäar (Edgar Valle) - Hellmouthed Chords
Seiors - Mischievous Throats

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Into The Nethermost Streaming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.