"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Upcoming Of Devastation Streaming "Visceral Hate" Track Online

Brutal Spanish act Upcoming of Devastation has posted the title track online off new album "Visceral Hate," which was recorded by Jose Rubio at Nocturnal Studios and released through Hecatombe Records.

Give the song a listen through the YouTube player below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Against Repugnant Person
3. Decapitated Together
4. Cult of Violence
5. Succulent Visions of Psychopatic Humanicide
6. Coprophilic People
7. At Millions of Light Years
8. Agony Injected Through Frustration
9. Visceral Hate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Upcoming Of Devastation Streaming 'Visceral Hate'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.