"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleed From Within Releases New Music Video For "Uprising"

Bleed From Within has teamed up with Metal Hammer to release a new music video for the song "Uprising," which can be viewed here or in the player below.

The band's new album "Uprising" is due out via Century Media Records on April 2nd, 2013 in North America and March 25th, 2103 in Europe. The track listing is as follows:

1. III
2. Colony
3. It Lives in Me
4. Nothing. No One. Nowhere.
5. Escape Yourself
6. Strive
7. I Am Oblivion
8. Speechless
9. Our Divide
10. Uprising
11. The War Around Us
12. Leech
13. Devotion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleed From Within Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.