"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Panzerfaust Streaming Full "Jehovah-Jireh: The Divine Anti-Logos" Album Online

Panzerfaust has posted the band's full new album "Jehovah-Jireh: The Divine Anti-Logos" online for streaming. The album was recorded by Greg Dawson at BWC Studios and mastered by Magnus 'Devo' Andersson at Endarker Studios, Sweden. The track listing is as follows:

1. Jehovah-jireh
2. Ephphatha
3. The Mirror of Mirrors
4. "The LORD is a Man of War, the LORD is His Name"
5. Spear of Famine
6. Holy Living, Holy Dying
7. ...And Jesus Wept
8. Alpha/Omega: Twilight of the Anti-sphere
9. The Apple of Infinite Knowledge

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Panzerfaust Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.