"some music was meant to stay underground..."

High Priest Of Saturn Streams New Track "Kraken Mare"

Today High Priest of Saturn is premiering the track "Kraken Mare" through InvisibleOranges.com. Check out the song at this location.

The track hails from High Priest of Saturn's self-titled debut album, set for international release on March 22nd through Svart Records. Says InvisibleOranges.com of High Priest of Saturn, "If you bow before the Church of Electric Wizard and are into heavy, slow-pace, memorable riffs, and witchy female vocals such as Acid King, Jucifer, and Windhand, this Norse gem of a jam is right up your mystical alley."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Protean Towers (10:30)
2. Kraken Mare (9:06)
3. Crawling King Snake (9:01)
4. On Mayda Insula (12:49)

 photo hposcov_zpse0e89a62.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "High Priest Of Saturn Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.