"some music was meant to stay underground..."

W.E.T. Releasing Vinyl Edition Of "Rise Up" Album

Inner Wound Recordings is proud to announce the release of a 12" vinyl edition of the W.E.T. album "Rise Up." A deal was inked with Frontiers Records, and the release date is set to April 19th.

"Rise Up" is available for pre-ordering at the Inner Wound Store here. Cover artwork is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

Side A
01. Walk Away
02. Learn To Live Again
03. Rise Up
04. Love Heals
05. What You Want
06. Bad Boy

Side B
01. The Moment
02. On The Run
03. Broken Wings
04. Shot
05. Still Believe In Us
06. Still Unbroken

 photo wetcov_zpsd4e2c2cb.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "W.E.T. Releasing Vinyl Edition Of 'Rise Up'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.