"some music was meant to stay underground..."

ForChristSake Reveals New Album "Apocalyptic Visions Of Divine Terror" Details

ForChristSake has been hard at work in the studio and is nearing completion on the recording of debut album “Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror.” The band is recording 16 songs of blistering "unblack" metal, and has now revealed the track listing will be as follows:

01. Blackened Lands
02. The Hollow Way of Thinking
03. Leech
04. At the Gates of Depravity
05. Deliver us From Evil
06. Last Call
07. Shadow
08. Serpent Rising
09. Red Moon
10. Walk Among the Dead
11. Necronemesis
12. Inhalation Asphyxia
13. Deification
14. Inferno
15. Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror
16. The Dawn of a New Day

Roxx Records has set a release date of May 7th, 2013 and the album will be offered in several different packages, including a special edition that contains the last copies of the band's personal pressings from debut self-released EP "Death is but a Breath Away."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ForChristSake Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.