"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oceans Of Slumber Releases "Aetherial"

On February 1st Oceans Of Slumber self-released a progressive metal whirlwind called "Aetherial." The album features nine tracks, and the title track is streaming below. The Houston band features in its ranks the drummer of grind purists Insect Warfare (among many others), a degreed Jazz guitarist, and an all-around cast of 'players' players.' The person responsible for the mixing and mastering of "Aetherial" is UK madman Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, Evile, etc). Listen to two more tracks from Oceans Of Slumber over at reverbnation.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oceans Of Slumber Releases Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.