"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pain Of Salvation Set Release Date & Tracklisting

InsideOut set the date for the release of Pain Of Salvation album "BE" on September 27, 2004.

The tracklist is the following:
1. Animae Partus
2. Deus Nova
3. Imago
4. Pluvius Aestivus
5. Lilium Cruentus
6. Nauticus
7. Dea Pecuniae
8. Vocari Dei
9. Diffidentia
10.Nihil Morari
11.Latertius Valette
13.Iter Impius
14.Matius/Nauticus II
15.Animae Partus II

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pain Of Salvation Set Release Date & Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.