"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Wanderer" Streaming From Fathoms Pass

Tampa symphonic metal act Fathoms Pass is streaming the new track "The Wanderer." The song appears on the debut LP "Before the Dawn," which is slated for a Spring 2013 release.

Fathoms Pass is:

Andrew Burgess (Retaliation) - Vocals
Alex Pietropaoli (Retaliation) - Guitar
Brent Carlton (Retaliation) - Guitar
Van Tucker (Shades of Twilight) - Bass
Kyle Swoboda (shades of Twilight) - Drums

Check out "The Wanderer" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fathoms Pass Streaming New Track From Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.