"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crest Of Darkness Releases New Music Video For "Demon Child"

Norwegian Black Metallers Crest of Darkness, whose sixth full-length album “In the Presence of Death” is scheduled for release on My Kingdom Music on February 25th, have posted a new video online. Check out "Demon Child" below.

The video was produced and directed by MONITORmedia, using a special video mix of the track. Photography was handled by Anders Børrensen and Levent Ultanur, while editing was done by Øivind Kristiansen.

“Demon Child” uses live footage of the band, which features the lineup of founder and front man Ingar Amlien on vocals and bass, Rebo on lead guitars, Kjetil Hektoen (SJODOGG) on drums, and Kjell Arne Hubred on rhythm guitars. Hubred left the band due to family and other commitments shortly after “In the Presence of Death” was finished and has since been replaced by Djevekult guitarist Jan Fredrik Solheim.

The "In The Presence of Death" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. In The Presence Of Death
3. Demon Child
4. Redemption
5. The Priest From Hell
6. Welcome To My Funeral
7. Womb Of The Wolf
8. Vampire Dreams
9. From The Dead
10. The Day Before She Died

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crest Of Darkness Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.