"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Evangelist" Streaming From Memory Garden

Swedish doom act Memory Garden is streaming the new track "The Evangelist." The song appears on the band's forthcoming new LP "Doomain," which is scheduled for release on April 12, 2013 (G/A/S), April 15, 2013 (EU) and April 16, 2013 (USA) via Metal Blade Records.

The track list for "Doomain" is:

1. The Evangelist
2. Latent Lunacy
3. Daughters of the Sea
4. Barren Lands
5. Violate & Create
6. Doomain
7. The King of the Dead
8. A Diabolical Mind
9. Misfortune

Check out "The Evangelist" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Memory Garden Streaming New Track 'The Evangelist'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.