"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Vain Posts New Album "Ænigma" Trailer

In Vain has posted a new teaser for the upcoming album "Ænigma," set to be released March 11th in Europe, March 8th in Norway, and March 15th in Germany and Austria. Check out the clip below. The track listing for "Ænigma" is as follows:

1. Against The Grain
2. Image Of Time
3. Southern Shores
4. Hymne Til Havet
5. Culmination Of The Enigma
6. Times Of Yore
7. Rise Against
8. To The Core
9. Floating On The Murmuring Tide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Vain Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.