"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New "Metal Opera" Project The Land Of New Hope Announced

A new "metal opera" project titled The Land of New Hope has been formed, which features members of Sonata Arctica, Symphony X, Amaranthe, and more. A teaser trailer for project can be viewed below, with further details to be announced at the end of the month.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New 'Metal Opera' Project Announced"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.