"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disperse Streaming Full New Album "Living Mirrors"

Poland's Disperse will release new album "Living Mirrors" through Season of Mist on February 19th, 2013 in North America.

The band is now streaming the full album online - you can check out the songs via Bandcamp here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Dancing with Endless Love 03:55
2. Enigma of Abode 04:45
3. Profane the Ground 05:00
4. Prana 01:46
5. Message from Atlantis 06:24
6. WOW! 01:15
7. Universal Love 03:50
8. Be Afraid of Nothing 01:13
9. Unbroken Shiver 06:36
10. Touching the Golden Cloud 03:56
11. Butoh 03:58
12. Choices over Me 03:24
13. AUM 09:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disperse Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.