"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sybreed Posts New Music Video For "The Line Of Least Resistance"

Sybreed's official video for the track "The Line Of Least Resistance," directed by Benjamin Cappelletti, has been posted online and can now be viewed below.

The track is taken from Sybreed's 4th album "God is an Automaton" (reviewed here), released in October 2012 on Listenable Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Posthuman Manifesto (4:50)
2. No Wisdom Brings Solace (4:37)
3. The Line of Least Resistance (4:32)
4. Red Nova Ignition (5:08)
5. God is an Automaton (5:59)
6. Hightech Versus Lowlife (5:15)
7. Downfall Inc. (5:01)
8. Challenger (4:37)
9. A Radiant Daybreak (5:30)
10. Into the Blackest Light (4:28)
11. Destruction and Bliss (9:44)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sybreed Posts 'The Line Of Least Resistance' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.