"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dynahead Posts "Abiogenesis" Music Video

Brazilian band Dynahead has released a combination music/lyric video for the track "Abiogenesis" which comes of the groups newest album "Chordata I," set to be released on May 11th. Check out the clip below.

The Brazilian digipak version will be released on MSMetal Records/Voice Music, and the digital version has been out since February 14th via Digmetalworld Records in North America. The track listing is as follows:

1. Abiogenesis
2. Bred Patterns
3. Collective Skin
4. Dawn Mirrored In Me
5. Echoes Of The Waves
6. Foster
7. Growing In Veins
8. Hallowed Engine
9. Inevitable

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dynahead Posts 'Abiogenesis' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.