"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Space Mirrors Reveals New Album "The Other Gods" Track Listing

Space Mirrors, which was covered in the Lovecraftian edition of our "Unearthing The Metal Underground" column, has now revealed the band's new album will be titled "The Other Gods." The track listing is as follows:

1. Stranger in the Mirror
2. The Nameless City
3. She-Devil
4. Frozen City of Cubes and Cones
5. (The Case of) Red Hook
6. Strange High House
7. Times Unknown
8. The Other Gods
9. Doom of Sarnath

 photo spmcov_zps2272df71.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Space Mirrors Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.