"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Walking Corpse Syndrome Offering "The Individualist" For Free Download

After posting a lyric video online for new track "The Individualist," Walking Corpse Syndrome is now offering the song as a free download. You can get the track via the band's blog here or through the player below. WCS also comments:

"Walking Corpse Syndrome is giving away a free, no-strings-attached download! Grab it from our Reverbnation widget below.

"Why are we doing this? We hope that you enjoy our new music enough to memorize every word, force your friends to listen to it, Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, Subscribe to us on YouTube, sign up for our Mailing List, and then join the mosh pit at one of our shows. Don't wait! Download it now!"

The track comes off the band's upcoming album "Alive in Desolation," due out March 29th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Minion
2. The Individualist
3. Walking Sacrifice
4. Pushing the Grey
5. Choke
6. Forsaken
7. Captive
8. Inhumanity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Walking Corpse Syndrome Offering Free Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.