"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tsjuder Streaming "Desert Northern Hell" Re-Release Online

Photo of Tsjuder

Band Photo: Tsjuder (?)

Season of Mist is re-releasing the Tsjuder album "Desert Northern Hell" tomorrow, February 19th, 2013. You can now stream the full album through Decibel Magazine here.

The reissue will be available as CD and gatefold LP formats, both including a bonus DVD. Pre-orders are available right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Malignant Coronation
2. Ghoul
3. Possessed
4. Lord of Swords
5. Helvete
6. Mouth of Madness
7. Unholy Paragon
8. Sacrifice
9. Morbid Lust
10. Primeval Fear [live]
11. Daemons Journey [live]
12. Beyond the Grave [live]
13. The Gate of Nanna [live]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Tsjuder Streaming 'Desert Northern Hell' Reissue"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. johnny ballgame writes:

A must if your a fan of tsjuder or even blackmetal.
Ordered the reissue myself last week.

# Feb 18, 2013 @ 1:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.