"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond The Dust Reveals New Album "Khepri" Details

Beyond The Dust has checked in with the following announcement about finishing work on a new album:

"We're happy and proud to announce that our very first album 'Khepri' is recorded. The album is currently being mixed at Sonic Assault Studios par Charles J Wall (Betraying the Martyrs, King Conquer). You'll find the track list below, and also the artwork by Laura Gaugler-Graphiste."

1. Rise
2. Clarity
3. After the Light
4. Relief
5. Last Breath
6. Zero
7. Silence And Sorrow
8. The Edge of Earth and Sea Part 1 - The Tears of Departures
9. The Edge of Earth and Sea Part 2 - The Fear of the Journey
10. The Edge of Earth and Sea Part 3 - The Bliss of the Gathering

 photo duscov_zpse9a80195.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond The Dust Reveals 'Khepri' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.