"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soilwork Posts Third "The Living Infinite" Double Album Trailer

Photo of Soilwork

Band Photo: Soilwork (?)

Sweden's Soilwork has posted the third album trailer for upcoming album "The Living Infinite." In the three minute video available below, singer Björn "Speed" Strid talks about the lyrics, guest features, the band's musical approach, and his personal favorites on the double album. The full track listing is as follows:

Disc 1
1. Spectrum of Eternity
2. Memories Confined
3. This Momentary Bliss
4. Tongue
5. The Living Infinite I
6. Let the First Wave Rise
7. Vesta
8. Realm of the Wasted
9. The Windswept Mercy
10. Whispers and Lights

Disc 2
1. Entering Aeons
2. Long Live the Misanthrope
3. Drowning With Silence
4. Antidotes in Passing
5. Leech
6. The Living Infinite II
7. Loyal Shadow
8. Rise Above the Sentiment
9. Parasite Blues
10. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Soilwork Posts Third 'The Living Infinite' Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

these guys have exploded within the last 6 years, the quality of music being produced is phenomenal

# Feb 16, 2013 @ 3:07 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.