"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hypocrisy Posts New Lyric Video For "End Of Disclosure"

Photo of Hypocrisy

Band Photo: Hypocrisy (?)

Swedish death metal act Hypocrisy has just released a lyric video for the title track off upcoming album "End Of Disclosure." Check it out below.

“End Of Disclosure” will be released March 22nd, 2013 via Nuclear Blast and has the following track listing:

01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hypocrisy Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.