"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Souldrinker Posts New Music Video For "Sixteen Men Of Tain"

Souldrinker has posted a new music video online for the track "Sixteen Men of Tain," which can be viewed below. The song is taken from the "Semper fidelis" EP. Souldrinker consists of:

Iris Boanta - vocals
Alex Gindu - growls
Markus Pohl - guitar
Chris Rodens - bass
Steffen Theurer - drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Souldrinker Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.