"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sortokausi Reveals New Album Details, Releases "Poliittinen Murha" Video

Finnish metallers Sortokausi will release their newest album "Pelkotila" on April 5th, 2013 via Aurastar records. A video clip for the song "Poliittinen Murha" can be viewed below, and the album's full track listing is as follow:

1. Aistiharha
2. Aura
3. Poliittinen Murha
4. Depressio
5. Särkymätön
6. Vaiettu Salaisuus
7. Valtakunnan Uhrit
8. Pelkotila
9. Sydänkäyrä

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sortokausi Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.