"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Summoning Reveals New Album "Old Mornings Dawn" Details

The new album "Old Mornings Dawn" from Summoning will consist of 7 songs and one intro (see the full track listing below).

The band has also recorded two bonus tracks – "The Darkening of Valinor" and "With Fire and Sword." These songs will be available on the limited edition and on the LP version.

1. Evernight
2. Flammifer
3. Old Mornings Dawn
4. The White Tower
5. Caradhras
6. Of Pale White Morns and Darkened Eves
7. The Wandering Fire
8. Earthshine

 photo asocov_zpsba13616d.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Summoning Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Beautiful cover, can't wait to hear what this will be like.

# Feb 14, 2013 @ 2:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. johnny ballgame writes:

heard these guys on blackmetal radio, how i discovered them and they sound fabulous.
looking forward to the release.

# Feb 15, 2013 @ 9:19 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.