"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Coma Wall Streaming Song From "Wood & Wire" Split Release With Undersmile

The anticipation is nearly over as today The Sleeping Shaman streams an exclusive track taken from the up and coming Coma Wall & Undersmile 12” simply entitled "Wood & Wire." The track "Summer" is taken from the Coma Wall side and can be streamed at this location.

Shaman Recordings also announced that pre-orders started today and besides the 12”, there’s the option to bundle in a T-Shirt with the "Wood & Wire" logo emblazoned on the front, more information and orders can be placed on the Shaman Recordings website right here. The track listing is as follows:

Coma Wall
A1. Summer
A2. You Are My Death
A3. Cutter’s Choice

B1. Soil
B2. Killer Bob
B3. Hives

 photo sleeshacov_zpsa2b1c388.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coma Wall Streaming Song From Split Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.