"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Zen Posts Third "Top 5 Riffs" Video Clip

English progressive metallers Aeon Zen released their third opus "Enigma" to the world this past January on Nightmare Records / Sony / RED.

Today Aeon Zen is pleased to present the third video in the band's "Top 5 Riffs" series. The third installment focuses on the "Top 5 Drum Riffs." Check out the video below. Drummer Steve Burton also comments:

"There are some fantastic drum parts that I love on this album. It was a very difficult choice putting this list together as I wish I could've just played the whole album for you!! I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as we enjoy performing it!"

Aeon Zen is:

Rich Hinks - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Andi Kravljaca - Vocals
Matt Shepherd - Guitar
Shaz - Keyboards
Steve Burton - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Zen Posts Third 'Top 5 Riffs' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.