"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neron Kaisar Releases Teaser Clip For New Album "Madness Of The Tyrant"

Symphonic black metal act Neron Kaisar has presented a sampler of the new album "Madness of the Tyrant." Check out the teaser video right here.

Mixing and mastering was handled in Sweden's Necromorbus Studio, and the album features guest vocals by Demether (Grailight) and Aina (Blackthorn). The track listing is as follows:

I. Profound's Begotten
II. Mother of the Beast
III. Sage Of Evil
IV. Fall of Light
V. Madness of the Tyrant
VI. A Perfect Saturnalia of Vice
VII. Executors
VIII. Torch of Humbled
IX. The Cursed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neron Kaisar Releases Sampler For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.