"some music was meant to stay underground..."

October Falls Posts Teaser For New Album "The Plague Of A Coming Age"

October Falls is returning with new album "The Plague Of A Coming Age," which Debemur Morti Productions describes as a "deeply melancholic, emotive journey through eras gone and yet to come, an ominous album from the soil and of the soil, seeped in the blood of fallen ancestors, paying homage to their struggles, celebrating their honour and acknowledging their sacrifice -- the ultimate redemption."

The album will be unleashed this coming March 15th, and a teaser trailer can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. At the Edge Of An Empty Horizon
2. Bloodlines
3. The Verge Of Oblivion
4. Snakes Of The Old World
5. The Plague Of A Coming Age
6. Mouth Of A Nation's Harlots
7. Boiling Heart Of The North
8. The Weight Of The Fallen
9. Below The Soils

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "October Falls Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.