"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Death March" Posted By The Gates Of Slumber

U.S. doom metal act The Gates of Slumber posted up a new music video for the track "Death March" from the band's new EP "Stormcrow." The video is showing over at Scion A/V's YouTube Channel (see below), which the band recently collaborated on to offer the special free EP as a free download. The EP download can be found over at this location.

The track listing for "Stormcrow" is as follows:

1. Death March (Devil's Grip)
2. Driven Insane
3. Son of Hades
4. Dragon Caravan
5. Of That Which Can Never Be

Check out "Death March" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gates Of Slumber Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.