"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleed The Man Posts New Album "Ashes From The Past" Trailer

Spanish modern metallers Bleed The Man have signed a deal with Coroner Records for the release of their forthcoming album entitled "Ashes From The Past," scheduled out on March 12th 2013.

The album trailer for "Ashes From The Past" can be seen below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Save Your Soul
2. Human Nature
3. Still Have Time
4. Another Human Fault
5. The Most Precious Gift
6. The Follower
7. Walk Through My End
8. Mind Prison
9. Automatic Thoughts
10. Face To Face
11. Obscurity Is My Name
12. Confront The Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleed The Man Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.