"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Waters Announces Deal With Blood & Ink, Streams "Lions" EP

Blood & Ink has issued the following announcement about signing a deal with New Waters:

"We are stoked to welcome New Waters to the Blood & Ink family. They caught our eye all the way from Finland and we couldn’t be more excited to release their debut U.S. album, 'Lions EP.' Available today in all digital outlets!

"Hailing from Finland, New Wateres is the newest addition to the Blood & Ink family. With a self-released demo under their belts, the band has gained momentum, taking their brand of metallic hardcore to an ever-growing audience throughout Northern Europe. With their raw, intense songwriting, their debut U.S. album, 'Lions EP,' serves as a small taste of the awesome music sure to come from this band."

The "Lions" track listing is as follows:

1. Empty Grave 01:38
2. Man and The World 02:51
3. Wave 02:48
4. Manifest 03:10
5. Old Heart, New Heart 02:19
6. The New Beginning 03:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Waters Announces Record Deal, Streams EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.