"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hollow Between The Hills Streaming Full "Of All Hope" EP Online

Hollow Between the Hills is streaming the "Of All Hope" EP online, which can be heard in the player below. The following press release was also issued about the group:

"Formed in September of 2011, Hollow Between The Hills is a hard working metalcore/progressive metal band from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. HBTH has a wide variety of influences and is dedicated to pushing the boundaries of the genre and delivering a high energy live show. They have had the privilege to share the stage with bands such as UK's own Architects and Canadian boys STRUC/TURES. Head to Bandcamp to pick up a copy of the debut EP 'Of All Hope' today!"

The "Of All Hope" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 01:18
2. Aphrodite 03:30
3. Of All Hope 03:26
4. S.O.H. 03:51
5. She Walks 03:32
6. Devour the Hands of Power 05:12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hollow Between The Hills Streaming EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.