"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut LP From A Hero For The World Expected In March

The new melodic metal act A Hero For The World is set to self-release its self-titled debut release on March 29, 2013. The album will be available digitally from iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, as well as a limited edition digipak from the band at its official Facebook Page. The band posted an album preview clip, which can be seen below.

A Hero For The World features Jacob Kaasgaard (vocals, keyboards, composer) and David Sivelind (guitar and bass), both originally from Sweden, but who now live in the Philippines. The drums are played by virtuoso drummer Andy Gentile from Los Angeles, USA. Guest female vocals are sung by Louiebeth Aratan from the Philippines.

The artwork for the album (shown below) was created by Jobert Mello from Brazil, the man behind the album covers of Sabaton, Primal Fear, Hysterica and many more. The track list for "A Hero For The World" is:

1. We Are Forever
2. Eternal Shadows
3. Free Forever
4. Let It Go
5. Heaven's Eyes
6. Alive
7. End Of Time
8. Over Land And Sea
9. A Quest For The Brave
10. One Hope Of Light

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Hero For The World To Release Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.