"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vreid Posts New Music Video For "The Reap"

Vreid has released a new music video for the track "The Reap," which was produced by Einar Loftesnes and animated by Kim Holm. Check out the video below.

"The Reap" comes off the band's new album "Welcome Farewell," set for North American release via Indie Recordings March 5th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Ramble
2. The Way Of The Serpent
3. The Devil’s Hand
4. Welcome Farewell
5. The Reap
6. Sights of Old
7. Black Waves
8. At The Brook

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vreid Posts 'The Reap' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.