"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abysmal Grief Unveils Tracklisting And Cover Art Of New Album

Italian doom metal band Abysmal Grief will be releasing its new album "Feretri" on February 14th on Terror From Hell records, with the vinyl treatment getting release on the Danish label Horror Records. "Feretri" will feature six songs in its 45-minute duration, the tracklisting and cover art which follows below.

1) Lords of the Funeral
2) Hidden in the Graveyard
3) Sinister Gleams
4) Crepusculum
5) The Gaze of the Owl
6) Her Scythe

 photo AbysmalGrief-Feretri-cover_zpsb5f28db2.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Abysmal Grief Releasing New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Awesome, killer band check them out. They also have one of the best names I've heard for a doom band!

# Feb 9, 2013 @ 11:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.