"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paul Ozz Music Signs With SpotColour Entertainment

SpotColour Entertainment is excited to announce the signing of Paul Ozz Music to its growing catalogue. Paul Ozz Music is a progressive instrumental metal project out of Vancouver, B.C., receiving worldwide praise for its last release, "Fear The Angels." The following press release was also issued:

"Paul Ozz is noted throughout the Vancouver metal scene as a past member and current live-guitarist for Vancouver heavy-hitters, Auroch. His current project, Paul Ozz Music, is a solo endeavor, comparable to progressive metal icons Animals As Leaders.

"Paul Ozz is currently writing a follow-up album to his previous successful release, Fear The Angels, which is available as a free download on his Bandcamp page."

The "Fear The Angels" track listing is as follows:

1. Lament
2. Spheres in Shadow
3. Everything Is Permitted
4. Tales of Summer
5. Lord of the Deep
6. Pillars of Atlantis (Part 1)
7. Pillars of Atlantis (Part 2)
8. Fear The Angels

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paul Ozz Signs With SpotColour Entertainment"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.