"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Former Gorgasm Members Form Depths of Agony

Former Gorgasm members have start new band called "Depths of Agony". The band features Tom Tangalos, Russ Powell and Derek Hoffman. The band was formed in May 2004 when Derek left Fleshgrind and Tom left Gorgasm. Seven songs have been written already and the band plans to enter the studio very soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Former Gorgasm Members Form Depths of Agony"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.