"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primitive Man Posts New Music Video For "Rags"

Denver blackened doom misanthropes Primitive Man recently unleashed a video clip for “Rags,” from their bludgeoning "Scorn" debut. View the filth-laden, seizure-inducing visual escapade through Cvlt Nation or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Scorn
2. Rags
3. I Can't Forget
4. Antietam
5. Black Smoke
6. Stretched Thin
7. Astral Sleep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Primitive Man Posts New Video For 'Rags'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.