"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kroptyk Streaming New EP "Mountainhermit"

Blackened metal act Kroptyk, which features Andrew Wilson of Malefice, has now released the "Mountainhermit" EP online.

You can download the EP on a name-your-own-price basis at Bandcamp here or stream the songs below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cabin in the North 02:53
2. Extreme Self Destruction in the Morning Fog 04:30
3. Mountainhermit 03:06
4. Frost Troll 04:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kroptyk Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.