"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Call Of The Void Streaming New Song "Napalm Lungs"

Call of the Void has teamed up with Pitchfork.com to stream the new song "Napalm Lungs" online. Check out the track at this location.

The song comes off the "Dragged Down A Dead End Path" album, due for digital, CD, and LP North American release on March 19th, preceded by European release dates of March 15th in Germany, Benelux and Finland, and March 18th in the UK and all other territories.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Failure
2. Theory of Mind
3. Bottom Feeder
4. Endless Ritual Abuse
5. Abomination
6. Breeding Grounds
7. Napalm Lungs
8. The Liar’s Heart
9. I Hope You Two Fuck
10. Faith & Filth

 photo callcov_zps4f6de8c4.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Call Of The Void Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.