"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video For "The Riff" Posted By Lordi

Finnish metal monsters Lordi posted a lyric video for the new track "The Riff." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "To Beast Or Not To Beast," which will be released on March 1st as CD Digipak and ltd. vinyl through AFM Records. The album marks the first for new members: keyboardist Hella (replacing Awa) and drummer Mana (replacing Kita).

The track list for "To Beast Or Not To Beast" is as follows:

1. We're Not Bad for the Kids (We're Worse)
2. I Luv Ugly
3. The Riff
4. Something Wicked This Way Comes
5. I'm the Best
6. Horrifiction
7. Happy New Fear
8. Schizo Doll
9. Candy for the Cannibal
10. Sincerely with Love
11. SCG6: Otus' Butcher Clinic

Check out "The Riff" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lordi Posts New Lyric Video For 'The Riff'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.