"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kozeljnik Streaming "Deeper The Fall" Release Online

Kozeljnik will be releasing new MCD "Null: The Acheron of Multiform Negation" this coming February 19th, 2013. Prior to the release, the band has now made its second album "Deeper the Fall" available for streaming in its entirety. Check out the songs below. Kozeljnik also comments:

"Our second opus, in its entirety, will from this moment on be available for digital download via official Kozeljnik bandcamp page, this we give as a rotten present to all those who missed their chance of getting acquainted with it. Sold out release from Paragon Records and a true manifest of Death."

The "Deeper The Fall" track listing is as follows:

1. ThetruthisDeath. 07:26
2. The All-consuming 06:33
3. Void to Final Consumption 07:25
4. Deeper the Fall 09:10
5. Breeding the Apocalypse 04:08
6. A.o.t.U. 07:03

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kozeljnik Streaming 'Deeper The Fall'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.