"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circadian Pulse Posts Teaser For New EP "In The Blink Of An Eye"

Melbourne, Australia's prog metal act Circadian Pulse has released the new EP "In The Blink Of An Eye," and now a teaser trailer for the EP can be heard below. Ordering information is available over at the band's official website here.

The "In The Blink Of An Eye" track listing is as follows:

1. No Return 10:28
2. Hourglass 07:05
3. Without Love 04:49
4. Sea of Sand 01:46
5. Failed by a System 06:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circadian Pulse Posts New EP Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.