"some music was meant to stay underground..."

EnChanTya Releases New Music Video For "Dark Rising"

EnChanTya has teamed up with Cameraman Metálico and Rui M Leal to present you with a brand new video clip for the title song off latest album "Dark Rising." Check out the clip below, or you can order the "Dark Rising" album right here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unwavering Faith
2. No Stars In The Sky
3. Night In Whisper
4. Clad In Black
5. Longing For You
6. Your Tattoo
7. She Devil
8. Ocean Drops
9. Dark Rising
10. Winter Dreams
11. Fear Me When You Fall
12. Interlude / Become Of Me
13. Moonlighting The Dreamer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "EnChanTya Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.