"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nox Eterna Reveals New Album "The Ocean Is Mine" Artwork

Brazilian heavy metal band Nox Eterna has revealed the cover artwork and posted a teaser trailer online for the new album "The Ocean Is Mine."

The art was created by bassist Luis Felipe Chagas, who was also responsible for the cover of previous release "Mind Abduction." The release date of this new album will be announced soon. "The Ocean Is Mine" will drop via Digmetalworld Records and be distributed through MVD Entertaiment Group for North America.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Gone
2. I've Been Here Before
3. Tempted
4. The Ocean is Mine
5. She Likes the Dark
6. A Night in the Eternity
7. Disease Strikers
8. State of Mind Suicide
9. Wirewalker
10. As I Fall
11. Today I Died Again

You can also stream the entire previous "Mind Abudction" album at this location, or find more info on Nox Eterna through Facebook.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nox Eterna Reveals 'The Ocean Is Mine' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.