"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wis(h)key Recording New Album "Manifesto Of New Standards"

Wis(h)key has checked in with the following announcement about entering the recording studio to work on a new album:

"OK, it's time. WIS(H)KEY enters the studio to begin the recording sessions of what will be its second album 'MANIFESTO OF NEW STANDARDS' and that will contain ten brutal songs entitled:

- Voodoo River
- Blasphemous Noise
- To Hell & Back Again
- Thrasher Ass
- Alone (Unreal Loop)
- Useless Days
- A Thousand Hungry Wolves
- Tools Of A Sick Power
- Severed
- Life Grows Wild (On Your Resting Place)

"Stay tuned for more!!!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wis(h)key Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.