"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Part One Of Track-By-Track Video Series Posted By Lost Society

Finnish thrash act Lost Society posted the first in a series of track-by-track videos for the upcoming debut release "Fast Loud Death." In the first episode, the band provides you with background information on the first three songs ("N.W.A.," "Trash All Over You" and "E.A.G."). "Fast Loud Death" drops on March 15, 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records. Preorders for the release can be found over at this location.

Check out part one here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Society Posts Track-By-Track Video, Pt. 1"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.