"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gloria Morti Posts New Video Clip For "Slaves"

Finnish metal act, Gloria Morti, has released a new video featuring each band member playing along to the track "Slaves." The song is from the band's new album, "Lateral Constraint." Fans can watch Eero Silvonen, Juho Räihä, Aki Salonen, Kauko Kuusisalo, and vocalist Psycho jamming the track in the player below.

In continued partnership with Germany's Cyclone Empire Records, Metal Blade Records has released Gloria Morti's Lateral Constraint in North America. Fans can order the album at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lex Parsimoniae
2. The First Act
3. Our God Is War
4. Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole
5. Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow
6. HalluciNations
7. Slaves
8. Non-Believer
9. The Divine Is a Fraud
10. Conclusion

Catch Gloria Morti live:

03/08 Lahti, Finland Torvi
04/05 Rovaniemi Finland Cafe Grande
04/06 Oulu, Finland Nuclear Nightclub

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloria Morti Posts 'Slaves' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.